About me

Even as a small child I had a close connection to animals, especially to cats. But instead of going into a veterinary profession after graduating from high school, I decided to train in the commercial field, which was followed by Adult Education Studies and further training as a Webmaster and a Master of Technical Management.

In 2019 I came across the topic of "animal communication" and decided - at that time more out of curiosity - to take a training course on it...

Nicole mit Bambus

That was the turning point!

Not only that I was able to 'talk' to animals right away, according to my instructor and meanwhile also my customers I can do it really well! I realized that accompanying, advising and healing animals and their humans with energetic and naturopathic methods is the path I want to take, my calling, or, for those who like it a bit more spiritual, my soul plan.

Nicole beim Heilströmen eines Pferdes

With my holistic approach to animal healing communication, I not only convey to you what your animal needs from you right now, but also support you through energetic and naturopathic methods and through practical assistance, with which you can help yourself and your animal to a happy, healthy life.

If you like to work with me, please feel free to check out my services and offers.

If you want to know more or have any questions, please feel free to call me at+49 0151 - 59 87 23 24 or send me an email at nicole@tierheilkommunikation.de. I would be happy to work with you and your pet!

Seite wählen

Über mich

Schon als kleines Kind habe ich eine enge Verbindung zu Tieren, besonders zu Katzen, gehabt. Doch anstatt nach dem Abitur in einen Tierheilberuf zu gehen, entschied ich mich für eine Ausbildung im kaufmännischen Bereich, an die sich ein Erwachsenenbildungsstudium und Weiterbildungen zum Webmaster und zur technischen Betriebswirtin anschlossen.

In 2019 bin ich auf das Thema „Tierkommunikation“ gestoßen und habe mich – damals eher aus Neugier – entschlossen, eine Ausbildung dazu zu absolvieren…

Nicole mit Bambus

Das war der Wendepunkt!

Nicht nur, dass ich Tierkommunikation auf Anhieb ‚konnte‘, ich kann es laut Aussage meiner Ausbilderin und mittlerweile auch meinen Kunden richtig gut! Ich spürte: Tiere und ihren Menschen mit energetischen und naturheilkundlichen Verfahren zu begleiten, zu beraten und zu heilen, das ist der Weg, den ich weitergehen will, das ist meine Berufung, oder, wer es etwas spiritueller mag, mein Seelenplan.

Nicole beim Heilströmen eines Pferdes

Mit meinem ganzheitlichen Ansatz der Tierheilkommunikation übermittele ich Dir nicht nur, was Dein Tier gerade von Dir braucht, sondern unterstütze Euch auch durch energetische und naturheilkundliche Methoden und durch konkrete Handreichungen, mit denen Du Dir und Deinem Tier zu einem glücklichen, heilen Leben verhelfen kannst.

Wenn Du mit mir arbeiten magst, schaue Dir gerne meine Leistungen und Angebote an.

Falls Du mehr wissen möchtest oder Fragen hast, rufe mich gerne unter 0151 – 59 87 23 24 an oder schreibe mir eine Email an nicole@tierheilkommunikation.de. Ich würde mich freuen, mit Dir und Deinem Tier zu arbeiten!